Meet Our Office Staff

Bob Nutzhorn

School Administrator

rnutzhorn@galesburgchristian.org

Jenny Gill

Business Manager

jgill@galesburgchristian.org

Mandy Andrews

Assistant Development Director

aandrews@galesburgchristian.org

Nathan Ruby

Finance Partner

nruby@galesburgchristian.org

Vanessa Rekash

Creative Designer

vrekash@galesburgchristian.org

Meet Our Teachers

Janice Martinez

Preschool // Lead

jmartinez@galesburgchristian.org

Alisha Wignall

Preschool

awignall@galesburgchristian.org

Emily Boynton

Preschool

eboynton@galesburgchristian.org

Heather Miller

Preschool Aide

hmiller@galesburgchristian.org

Elaina Erickson

Preschool Aide

eerickson@galesburgchristian.org

Paige Hinthorne

K4 

phinthorne@galesburgchristian.org

Claire Gilmour

Kindergarten (K5)

cgilmour@galesburgchristian.org

Amanda Barker

1st Grade

abarker@galesburgchristian.org

Kim Reynolds

2nd Grade // Building Principal

kreynolds@galesburgchristian.org

Tracy McKim

3rd Gradel

tmckim@galesburgchristian.org

Melody Gilbert

4th Grade

mgilbert@galesburgchristian.org

Mindy Armentrout

5th Grade

marmentrout@galesburgchristian.org

Now Hiring!

6th Grade

yourname@galesburgchristian.org

Jeremiah Barker

Building Principal // Bible

jbarker@galesburgchristian.org

Tamara Nutzhorn

Math // Grammar

tnutzhorn@galesburgchristian.org

Nikki Potter

Literature

npotter@galesburgchristian.org

Elijah Ekstedt

History

eekstedt@galesburgchristian.org

Susan Beebe

Science

sbeebe@galesburgchristian.org

Amber Karns

Music

akarns@galesburgchristian.org

Rick Ruhl

Athletic Coach

ad@galesburgchristian.org

“GCS Students are challenged in all aspects of the core curriculum; as well as being taught character traits that are not only biblical in their foundation, but are exemplified in the adults who teach them.”